Check the Schedule and Squad of Tamil Thalaivas in Pro Kabaddi


Here is the complete squad and schedule for the Tamil Thalaivas to the upcoming Pro Kabaddi League in 2023

Tamil Thalaivas aims to improve on their performance after reaching the semifinals in last year’s Pro Kabaddi League. Ashan Kumar’s team made it to the playoffs in the PKL for the first time last year.

The team is counting on the youth to shine in the 10th edition of this league. Their campaign will start on the 3rd December. In their first match, they will face Dabang Delhi.

Here is the full squad and schedule of Tamil Thalaivas for the upcoming tenth season of Pro Kabaddi League
PKL 8: Bengal Warriors beat Tamil Thalaivas 37-28.

Also Read:

Tamil Thalaivas – Schedule

DateMatchThe Venue
December 3Tamil Thalaivas vs Dabang DelhiAhmedabad
December 10, 2009Bengal Warriors vs Tamil ThalaivasBengaluru
December 13Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu TitansBengaluru
December 17U Mumba vs Tamil ThalaivasPune
December 22Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna PiratesChennai
December 23Tamil Thalaivas vs Jaipur Pink PanthersChennai
December 25Tamil Thalaivas vs Haryana SteelersChennai
December 27Tamil Thalaivas and Gujarat GiantsChennai
December 31Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengaluru BullsNoida
January 7Puneri Paltan vs Tamil ThalaivasMumbai
January 10, 2019UP Yoddhas vs Tamil ThalaivasMumbai
January 14Haryana Steelers vs Tamil ThalaivasJaipur
January 16Patna Pirates and Tamil ThalaivasJaipur
January 21Bengaluru Bulls vs Tamil ThalaivasHyderabad
January 24Telugu Titans vs Tamil ThalaivasHyderabad
January 28Tamil Thalaivas vs U MumbaPatna
January 31Jaipur Pink Panthers and Tamil ThalaivasPatna
February 4Gujarat Giants vs Tamil ThalaivasDelhi
February 6, 2019Tamil Thalaivas vs UP YoddhasDelhi
February 11, 2019Tamil Thalaivas and Puneri PaltanKolkata
February 14Dabang Delhi vs Tamil ThalaivasKolkata
February 18, 2019Tamil Thalaivas vs Bengal WarriorsPanchkula

Also Read: Pro Kabaddi 2023: Tamil Thalaivas eye maiden PKL title; Check Squad

PKL 2023 – Tamil Thalaivas Squad

Raiders – Ajinkya Pawar, Himanshu Singh, Selvamani K, Masanamuthu Lakshnanan, Satish Kannan, Jatin

Defender – Sagar, Himanshu, M Abhishek, Sahil Gulia, Mohit, Aashish, Amirhossein Bastami, Mohammadreza Kaboudrahangi

All-Rounder – Ritik

Share This Article
Leave a comment