Check the Schedule and Squad of Puneri Paltan PJL2023


Check out the complete squad and schedule for Puneri Paltan in the upcoming Pro Kabaddi League season 2023.

Puneri paltan was runner-up at the last edition of Pro Kabaddi League. The team coached BC Ramesh aims at improving on last year’s performances and aiming for their first title in PKL.

They retained the majority of players, such as Aslam Inamdar or Mohit Goyat, before the auction. However, they also purchased high-class players at the auction. One of these was Mohammadreza Shadloui. The Paltan are one of the favorites for the upcoming season. They will begin their season on 4th Dec 2023 against Jaipur Pink Panthers.

Also Read:

Puneri Paltan – Schedule

DateMatchYou can find out more about this at:
December 4,Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink PanthersAhmedabad
December 8Puneri Paltan vs U MumbaBengaluru
December 15Puneri Paltan vs Haryana SteelersPune
December 16Puneri Paltan vs Bengal WarriorsPune
December 18Puneri Paltan vs Dabang DelhiPune
December 20Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru BullsPune
December 26Puneri Paltan vs Patna PiratesChennai
January 1Puneri Paltan vs Telugu TitansNoida
January 3Puneri Paltan vs UP YoddhasNoida
January 7Puneri Paltan vs Tamil ThalaivasMumbai
January 12Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat GiantsJaipur
January 13Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink PanthersJaipur
January 21Puneri Paltan vs Gujarat GiantsHyderabad
January 23Puneri Paltan vs U MumbaHyderabad
January 27Puneri Paltan vs Patna PiratesPatna
January 30Puneri Paltan vs Telugu TitansPatna
February 5Puneri Paltan vs Dabang DelhiDelhi
February 7Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru BullsDelhi
February 11Puneri Paltan vs Tamil ThalaivasKolkata
February 14Puneri Paltan vs Bengal WarriorsKolkata
February 19, 2019Puneri Paltan vs Haryana SteelersPanchkula
February 21, 2019Puneri Paltan vs UP YoddhasPanchkula
1012795 pune
PKL 2023: Puneri Paltan Pro Kabaddi League Full Schedule & Squad

Also Read: PKL 10 SWOT Analysis of Puneri Paltan before Pro Kabaddi League 2020

PKL 2023 – Puneri Paltan Squad

Raiders: Aslam Inamdar, Mohit Goyat, Akash Shinde, Pankaj Mohite, Aditya Shinde

Defenders: Abhinesh Nadarajan, Gaurav Khatri, Sanket Sawant, ,Badal Singh, Vahid Rezaeimehr, , Ishwar, Hardeep

All-Rounders: Mohammadreza Shadloui Chiyanneh, Ahmed Mustafa Enamdar

Share This Article
Leave a comment