Tanishaa Mukerji will get teary eyed, she says she too may very well be a star like Kajol and Ajay Devgn


bl default featured image

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 is ranging from November 11. The present has been one of the crucial fashionable dance actuality exhibits. It has an enormous fan following. The present has been working on Colours since a very long time nevertheless it has now shifted to its authentic channel, Sony TV. The promos of the present are out and even the contestants checklist is out now. Followers are tremendous excited to see the brand new season of the present. Additionally Learn – Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 FIRST PROMO: Shoaib Ibrahim turns contestant; Arshad Warsi joins Malaika Arora, Farah Khan as choose [Watch]

Shiv Thakare, Anjali Anand, Tanishaa Mukerji, Aamir Ali, Sangeeta Phogat, Shoaib Ibrahim, Urvashi Dholakia, Vivek Dahiya, Sreeram Chandra, Karuna Pandey, Adrija Sinha, Rajiv Thakur are the members this 12 months. Additionally Learn – Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11: Tejasswi Prakash to host with Paritosh Tripathi? Farah Khan confirms becoming a member of as choose

Gauahar Khan and Rithvik Dhanjani will probably be seen because the hosts of the present. This 12 months, Malaika Arora, Arshad Warsi and Farah Khan would be the judges of the present. This can be a massive story in Leisure Information and TV information. Additionally Learn – Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11: Hina Khan to make a comeback on TV with the dance actuality present?

Tanisha Mukerji will get teary eyed

The promos of the present have been fairly attention-grabbing. Lately, a promo launched the place Tanishaa Mukerji is seen giving her first efficiency on the present. She is seen dancing on Laila Mai Laila. Judges Farah, Malaika and Arshad reward her.

Farah additionally says that she is a star now. Tanishaa is then seen revealing why she determined to do Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. She bought teary eyed and mentioned that in her household, Kajol and Ajay Devgn are stars and he or she isn’t.

Check out the promo right here:

Instagram-media” fashion=”background: #FFF; border: 0; border-radius: 3px; box-shadow: 0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width: 540px; min-width: 326px; padding: 0; width: calc(100% – 2px);” data-instgrm-captioned=”” data-instgrm-permalink=”https://www.Instagram.com/reel/CzTpYkwPyR3/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=loading” data-instgrm-version=”14″>

Tanisha Mukerji and Gauahar Khan reunite

Tanishaa has been part of Bigg Boss 7 as nicely. She emerged as the primary runner up whereas Gauahar Khan was the winner. Tanishaa and Gauahar didn’t get alongside in Bigg Boss 7. They had been at all times in opposition to one another. Now, the 2 of them will even be reuniting for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11.

Watch Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 contestant Amruta Khanvilkar’s interview:

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10

Speaking about Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10, the present has returned after 5 years and Gunjan Sinha emerged because the winner of the present. Rubina Dilaik was the runner up and the present had Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi because the judges. Maniesh Paul hosted the present.

Keep tuned to Rajbet Motion pictures for the most recent scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Net-Sequence.

Share This Article
Leave a comment